Men's collection

At Flotte, we create unique waterproof clothing that you can assume and that you will love to wear in the rain. Adopt a stylish, practical and colorful look with our iconic and seasonal collections. Our collections are urban and contemporary, but also practical and modular with waterproof jackets that turn into a bag, reversible down jackets, modern windbreakers, recycled fleeces or even accessories for all occasions.

Filter
      18 items

      18 items

      Choose environmentally friendly raincoats:

      Here, we design waterproof jackets and rainwear made from 100% recycled and certified materials. Flotte serves rain collectors, but also takes care of the planet. Our parts are made of recycled polyester, rPET, which is a fiber from the recycling of plastic bottles in particular. It is a durable and eco-responsible material that respects the environment.

      The trademark
      FLOTTE, WHAT'S THIS?

      We are a French brand whose mission is to distribute a happier view of life and rain. We act for more responsible and sustainable fashion thanks to recycled materials that make up our raincoats. ☔

      → Find out more about our concept and our commitments.

      Technical and resistant rainwear

      Our rain jackets Flotte combine technicality and practicality thanks to numerous features. Our waterproof clothing is designed to keep you dry in the daily rain and to face the weather in color. From classic beige to colour, including prints, choose your blue, black, green, pink, orange, red, yellow or even leopard, snake or flowery jacket. Thanks to the know-how of Flotte, our rain jackets withstand 10mm of water pressure, you don't have to worry about surprise downpours. Go on an adventure while being protected thanks to our waterproof and double-slider zippers, practical on the bike.

      Also protect your personal belongings inside the zipped pockets or closed with press studs. To ensure maximum waterproofness, the seams of our garments are heat-sealed. Our windproof raincoats are breathable and resistant, they act as a real second skin and will give you joy and freedom.

      Any questions?

      We tell you everything here

      To clean your waterproof jacket, put it in the washing machine, cold and on a delicate program. To properly wash your rain jacket, follow our guide.

      We strongly advise against using the dryer for your waterproof jacket, as this would damage its protective film. Instead, we recommend that you let your rain jacket dry flat or on a hanger. 

      The rain jacket is no longer just practical hiking clothing. The waterproof jacket has become a real piece of style to wear in town and on a daily basis. Find all our ideas for trendy looks just right here.

      You can find us in many reseller shops in France or in our pop up stores when we have the opportunity to open one. To find out which store is closest to you, take a look at our carte.

      On a jacket with water-repellent fabric, rainwater will flow and will not pass through the fabric, unless there is stagnation. The waterproof jacket will not have this problem. To find out more about waterproofing, find all the information right here.

Collection homme

Chez Flotte, on crée des vêtements imperméables uniques qui s’assument et que vous allez adorer porter sous la pluie. Adoptez un look stylé, pratique et coloré avec nos collections iconiques et saisonnières. Nos collections sont citadines et contemporaines, mais aussi pratiques et modulables avec des vestes imperméables qui se transforment en sac, des doudounes réversibles, des coupe-vents modernes, des polaires recylés ou encore des accessoires pour toutes les occassions.

Filtrer
      18 articles

      18 articles

      Choisissez des imperméables respectueux de l’environnement:

      Ici, on conçoit des vestes imperméables et des vêtements de pluie fabriqués de matières 100% recyclées et certifiées. Flotte sert les pluviophiles, mais prend aussi soin de la planète. Nos pièces sont constituées de polyester recyclé, le rPET, qui est une fibre issue du recyclage de bouteilles plastiques notamment. C’est une matière durable et éco-responsable qui respecte l’environnement.

      La marque
      FLOTTE, C’EST QUOI?

      On est une marque française dont la mission est de diffuser une vision plus joyeuse de la vie et de la pluie. On agit pour une mode plus responsable et durable grâce à des matières recyclées qui composent nos imperméables. ☔

      → Découvrez-en plus sur notre concept et nos engagements.

      Des vêtements de pluie techniques et résistants

      Nos vestes de pluie Flotte allient technicité et praticité grâce à de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Nos vêtements imperméables sont pensés pour vous garder au sec sous la pluie au quotidien et pour affronter les intempéries en couleurs. Du classique beige à la couleur, en passant par les imprimés, choisissez votre veste bleue, noire, verte, rose, orange, rouge, jaune ou encore léopard, serpent ou fleurie. Grâce au savoir-faire de Flotte, nos vestes de pluie résistent à une pression d’eau de 10 000 mm, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter face aux averses surprises. Partez à l’aventure tout en étant protégé grâce à nos fermetures éclairs waterproof et à double-curseur, pratiques à vélo.

      Protégez également vos affaires personnelles à l’intérieur des poches zippées ou fermées par boutons pressions. Pour vous assurer un maximum d’imperméabilité, les coutures de nos vêtements sont thermocollées. Nos imperméables coupe-vents sont respirants et résistants, ils font office de véritable seconde peau et vous procureront joie et liberté.

      Des questions ?

      On vous dit tout par ici

      Pour nettoyer votre veste imperméable, passez la à la machine à laver, à froid et en programme délicat. Pour laver correctement votre veste de pluie, suivez notre guide.

      On vous déconseille fortement l’utilisation du sèche-linge pour votre veste imperméable, cela abîmerait son film protecteur. On vous recommande plutôt de laisser sécher votre veste de pluie à plat ou sur un cintre. 

      La veste de pluie n’est plus le simple vêtement pratique de randonnée. La veste imperméable est devenue une véritable pièce de style à porter en ville et au quotidien. Retrouvez toutes nos idées de looks tendances juste ici.

      Vous pouvez nous retrouver dans de nombreuses boutiques revendeuses en France ou dans nos pop up stores lorsqu’on a l’occasion d’en ouvrir un. Pour savoir quelle boutique se trouve le plus proche de chez vous, jetez un œil à notre carte.

      Sur une veste au tissu déperlant, l’eau de pluie coulera et ne traversera pas le tissu, sauf s’il y a stagnation. La veste imperméable n’aura pas ce problème. Pour en savoir plus sur l’imperméabilité, retrouvez toutes les infos ici.