dog collection

To all furball parents, this collection is for you. Flotte x Bandit is the matchy-matchy collaboration to dress dogs and masters. To face the rain and the cold with your pet, we have imagined the essentials for your next walks: raincoats and down jackets for dogs. Fun, practical and eco-responsible collection.

Filter

      FLOTTE, WHO IS IT ?

      At the beginning of Flotte, we find Lyly and Michael. They decided to start 2020 and create the colorful and unique brand of raincoats that is Flotte ! Lovers of rain, their goal was to bring together the largest community of pluviophiles, people for whom rain is life 🌈

      → Find out more about their motives.

      Coats and raincoats for dogs

      Our rain jackets Flotte combine technicality and practicality thanks to numerous features. Our waterproof clothing is designed to keep you dry in the rain every day and to face the bad weather in color. From classic beige to colour, including prints, choose your blue, black, green, pink, orange, red, yellow or even leopard, snake or flowery jacket.

      Thanks to the know-how of Flotte, our rain jackets withstand 10mm of water pressure, you don't have to worry about surprise downpours. Go on an adventure while being protected thanks to our waterproof and double-slider zippers, practical on the bike. Also protect your personal belongings inside the zipped pockets or closed with press studs. To ensure maximum waterproofness, the seams of our garments are heat-sealed. Our windproof raincoats are breathable and resistant, they act as a real second skin and will give you joy and freedom.

      Any questions?

      We tell you everything here

      On a jacket with water-repellent fabric, rainwater will flow and will not pass through the fabric, unless there is stagnation. The waterproof jacket will not have this problem. To find out more about waterproofing, find all the information here.

      To clean your waterproof jacket, put it in the washing machine, cold and on a delicate program. To properly wash your rain jacket, follow our .

      You can find us in many reseller shops in France or in our pop up stores when we have the opportunity to open one. To find out which store is closest to you, take a look at our carte.

      We strongly advise against using the dryer for your waterproof jacket, as this would damage its protective film. Instead, we recommend that you let your rain jacket dry flat or on a hanger. 

      The rain jacket is no longer just practical hiking clothing. The waterproof jacket has become a real piece of style to wear in town and on a daily basis. Find all our ideas for trendy looks just here.

Collection chien

À tous les parents de boules de poils, cette collection est pour vous. Flotte x Bandit, c'est la collaboration matchy-matchy pour habiller chiens et maîtres. Pour affronter avec votre bête d’amour la pluie et le froid, on a imaginé les indispensables de vos prochains balades : des imperméables et des doudounes pour chiens. Collection fun, pratique et éco-responsable.

Filtrer

      FLOTTE, C’EST QUI ?

      À l’origine de Flotte, on trouve Lyly et Mickaël. Ils ont décidé de se lancer en 2020 et de créer la marque d’imperméables colorée et unique qu’est Flotte ! Amoureux de la pluie, leur objectif était de réunir la plus grande communauté de pluviophiles, des gens pour qui la pluie, c’est la vie 🌈

      → Découvrez-en plus sur leurs motivations.

      Manteaux et Imper pour chiens

      Nos vestes de pluie Flotte allient technicité et praticité grâce à de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Nos vêtements imperméables sont pensés pour vous garder au sec sous la pluie au quotidien et pour affronter les intempéries en couleurs. Du classique beige à la couleur, en passant par les imprimés, choisissez votre veste bleue, noire, verte, rose, orange, rouge, jaune ou encore léopard, serpent ou fleurie.

      Grâce au savoir-faire de Flotte, nos vestes de pluie résistent à une pression d’eau de 10 000 mm, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter face aux averses surprises. Partez à l’aventure tout en étant protégé grâce à nos fermetures éclairs waterproof et à double-curseur, pratiques à vélo. Protégez également vos affaires personnelles à l’intérieur des poches zippées ou fermées par boutons pressions. Pour vous assurer un maximum d’imperméabilité, les coutures de nos vêtements sont thermocollées. Nos imperméables coupe-vents sont respirants et résistants, ils font office de véritable seconde peau et vous procureront joie et liberté.

      Des questions ?

      On vous dit tout par ici

      Sur une veste au tissu déperlant, l’eau de pluie coulera et ne traversera pas le tissu, sauf s’il y a stagnation. La veste imperméable n’aura pas ce problème. Pour en savoir plus sur l’imperméabilité, retrouvez toutes les infos ici.

      Pour nettoyer votre veste imperméable, passez la à la machine à laver, à froid et en programme délicat. Pour laver correctement votre veste de pluie, suivez notre guide.

      Vous pouvez nous retrouver dans de nombreuses boutiques revendeuses en France ou dans nos pop up stores lorsqu’on a l’occasion d’en ouvrir un. Pour savoir quelle boutique se trouve le plus proche de chez vous, jetez un œil à notre carte.

      On vous déconseille fortement l’utilisation du sèche-linge pour votre veste imperméable, cela abîmerait son film protecteur. On vous recommande plutôt de laisser sécher votre veste de pluie à plat ou sur un cintre. 

      La veste de pluie n’est plus le simple vêtement pratique de randonnée. La veste imperméable est devenue une véritable pièce de style à porter en ville et au quotidien. Retrouvez toutes nos idées de looks tendances juste ici.