Reversible Down Jacket Flotte for Women and Men

(re)love autumn

At a time when nature reveals its most beautiful ocher and orange tones, we learn to (re)discover the simple pleasures offered by this season: walking in the forest, running or dancing in the rain...

Charonne: the reversible down jacket

Express your style freely by changing colors and vibes in an instant. Opt for the smooth and waterproof side to face the rain. Adopt the quilted and warm side thanks to its Dupont Sorona vegetable down to warm up gently. It's the essential piece that adapts to your desires, your mood of the day and the capricious weather.

(Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love .

The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn .

The soft hat

When color rhymes with softness... Chez Flotte, we like to play with shades and materials. This season, discover the essential accessory: the hat in 100% Woolmark-certified wool, made in Scotland. Always feel-good, it comes in 13 iconic, classic or neon colors: which will be your favourite?

Opéra: the sleeveless puffer jacket

Your perfect ally, it occupies a special place in your fall wardrobe. Featuring cruelty free padding and waterproof fabric, it converts to a clutch in less than 30 seconds. Play with layering by superimposing colors and materials with our Belleville fleece.

(Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love . (Re)love .

The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn . The wind . Cold . Thunder . The rain . Autumn .

(Re)love autumn FW22 - Pompidou parka lined with polar fleece Candy Pink and Fir mixed, colorful and waterproof

Pompidou: the lined parka

When our iconic raincoat Amelot adopts an infinitely warm and soft fleece lining... In solid color or tartan print, the waterproof lined Pompidou parka will accompany you on a daily basis to cover yourself in dry, cold and rainy weather.

-10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10 % on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️

✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community ☔️ ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the community pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the pluviophile community 🌦

(Re)love autumn

(Re)aimer l'automne AH22
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Doudounes réversibles Charonne Prune et Léopard, Sahara et Ombre mixtes, colorées et recyclées
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Doudoune réversible Charonne Prune et Léopard colorée, mixte et recyclée
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Bob, Parka Pompidou doublée Sahara et Citron mixtes, colorées, imperméables et recyclées
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Bonnet en 100% laine certifiée Woolmark, Parka Pompidou doublée Sahara mixte, recyclée, imperméable et colorée
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou Doublé Sapin Tartan
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou doublée Rose Bonbon et Doudoune sans manches Opéra Kaki mixtes, recyclés, colorés et imperméables
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou doublée Rose Bonbon mixte, colorée, recyclée et imperméable. Bouteille isotherme

Doudoune Réversible Flotte pour Femme et Homme

(re)aimer l'automne

À l’heure où la nature dévoile ses plus belles tonalités ocres et orangées, on apprend à (re)découvrir les plaisirs simples qu’offre cette saison : se balader en forêt, courir ou danser sous la pluie...

Charonne : la doudoune réversible

Exprimez librement votre style en changeant de couleurs et de vibes en un instant. Optez pour le côté lisse et imperméable pour affronter la pluie. Adoptez le côté matelassé et chaud grâce à son duvet végétal Dupont Sorona pour se réchauffer en douceur. C'est la pièce indispensable qui s'adapte à vos envies, à votre mood du jour et à la météo capricieuse.

(Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer .

Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne .

Le bonnet doux

Quand couleur rime avec douceur... Chez Flotte, on aime jouer des nuances et des matières. Cette saison, découvrez l'accessoire indispensable : le bonnet en 100% laine certifiée Woolmark et confectionné en Écosse. Toujours aussi feel-good, il se décline en 13 couleurs iconiques, classiques ou néons : lequel sera votre préféré ?

Opéra : la doudoune sans manches

Votre parfaite alliée, elle occupe une place de choix dans votre vestiaire d'automne. Dotée d'un rembourrage cruelty free et d'un tissu imperméable, elle se transforme en pochette en moins de 30 secondes. Jouez le layering en superposant les couleurs et les matières avec notre polaire Belleville.

(Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer . (Re)aimer .

Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne . Le vent . Le froid . Le tonnerre . La pluie . L'automne .

(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou doublée polaire Rose Bonbon et Sapin mixtes, colorées et imperméables

Pompidou : la parka doublée

Quand notre iconique imperméable Amelot adopte une doublure en polaire infiniment chaude et douce... En couleur unie ou imprimé tartan, la parka doublée imperméable Pompidou vous accompagnera au quotidien pour se couvrir d'un temps sec et froid comme pluvieux.

-10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️

✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile ☔️ ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦

(Re)aimer l'automne

(Re)aimer l'automne AH22
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Doudounes réversibles Charonne Prune et Léopard, Sahara et Ombre mixtes, colorées et recyclées
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Doudoune réversible Charonne Prune et Léopard colorée, mixte et recyclée
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Bob, Parka Pompidou doublée Sahara et Citron mixtes, colorées, imperméables et recyclées
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Bonnet en 100% laine certifiée Woolmark, Parka Pompidou doublée Sahara mixte, recyclée, imperméable et colorée
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou Doublé Sapin Tartan
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou doublée Rose Bonbon et Doudoune sans manches Opéra Kaki mixtes, recyclés, colorés et imperméables
(Re)aimer l'automne AH22 - Parka Pompidou doublée Rose Bonbon mixte, colorée, recyclée et imperméable. Bouteille isotherme