men
Windbreaker

In town or in the countryside, our windbreakers are water-repellent and colourful. They adapt to all styles and all situations. Our collections of windbreakers feature a unique urban and contemporary look. Worn, they are light and can be tightened at the waist with a drawstring. Practical and modular, they turn into a bag as soon as you no longer need them, useful for storing all your personal and essential belongings.

Filter
      1 Article

      1 Article

      The founders
      FLOTTE, WHO IS IT ?

      At the beginning of Flotte, we find Lyly and Michael. They decided to start 2020 and create the colorful and unique brand of raincoats that is Flotte ! Lovers of rain, their goal was to bring together the largest community of pluviophiles, people for whom rain is life 🌈

      → Find out more about their motives.

      Technical and resistant rainwear

      Discover also our rain jackets.

      Our rain jackets combine technicality and practicality thanks to numerous features. Our waterproof clothing is designed to keep you dry in the daily rain and to face the weather in color. From classic beige to colour, including prints, choose your blue, black, green, pink, orange, red, yellow or even leopard, snake or flowery jacket.

      Thanks to the know-how of Flotte, our rain jackets withstand 10mm of water pressure, you don't have to worry about surprise downpours. Go on an adventure while being protected thanks to our waterproof and double-slider zippers, practical on the bike.

      Also protect your personal belongings inside the zipped pockets or closed with press studs. To ensure maximum waterproofness, the seams of our garments are heat-sealed. Our windproof raincoats are breathable and resistant, they act as a real second skin and will give you joy and freedom.

      Any questions?

      We tell you everything here

      You can return your order if the product does not suit you or if you have simply changed your mind. It is possible to make a free exchange or obtain a credit valid for life. If you prefer to be reimbursed for the part purchased without exchange, this is also possible, however the return is at the customer's expense. Find all the information relating to the return of orders just here.

      Flotte does not sell for two reasons: 

      1. Our collections are timeless 

      2. We are against overproduction, our collections are produced in limited quantities to avoid having “unsold”, on the contrary, it is better to go for it as soon as the color you expect is available!

      The rain jacket is no longer just practical hiking clothing. The waterproof jacket has become a real piece of style to wear in town and on a daily basis. Find all our ideas for trendy looks just here.

      You can find us in many reseller shops in France or in our pop up stores when we have the opportunity to open one. To find out which store is closest to you, take a look at our carte.

      On a jacket with water-repellent fabric, rainwater will flow and will not pass through the fabric, unless there is stagnation. The waterproof jacket will not have this problem. To find out more about waterproofing, find all the information here.

homme
Coupe-vent

En ville ou à la campagne, nos coupe-vents sont déperlants et colorés. Ils s’adaptent à tous les styles et à toutes les situations. Nos collections de coupe-vents arborent un look citadin et contemporain unique. Portés, ils sont légers et peuvent se resserrer à la taille grâce à un cordon. Pratiques et modulables, ils se transforment en sac dès que vous n’en avez plus l’utilité, utile pour y ranger toutes vos affaires personnelles et indispensables.

Filtrer
      1 article

      1 article

      Les fondateurs
      FLOTTE, C’EST QUI ?

      À l’origine de Flotte, on trouve Lyly et Mickaël. Ils ont décidé de se lancer en 2020 et de créer la marque d’imperméables colorée et unique qu’est Flotte ! Amoureux de la pluie, leur objectif était de réunir la plus grande communauté de pluviophiles, des gens pour qui la pluie, c’est la vie 🌈

      → Découvrez-en plus sur leurs motivations.

      Des vêtements de pluie techniques et résistants

      Découvrez aussi nos vestes de pluie.

      Nos vestes de pluie allient technicité et praticité grâce à de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Nos vêtements imperméables sont pensés pour vous garder au sec sous la pluie au quotidien et pour affronter les intempéries en couleurs. Du classique beige à la couleur, en passant par les imprimés, choisissez votre veste bleue, noire, verte, rose, orange, rouge, jaune ou encore léopard, serpent ou fleurie.

      Grâce au savoir-faire de Flotte, nos vestes de pluie résistent à une pression d’eau de 10 000 mm, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter face aux averses surprises. Partez à l’aventure tout en étant protégé grâce à nos fermetures éclairs waterproof et à double-curseur, pratiques à vélo.

      Protégez également vos affaires personnelles à l’intérieur des poches zippées ou fermées par boutons pressions. Pour vous assurer un maximum d’imperméabilité, les coutures de nos vêtements sont thermocollées. Nos imperméables coupe-vents sont respirants et résistants, ils font office de véritable seconde peau et vous procureront joie et liberté.

      Des questions ?

      On vous dit tout par ici

      Vous pouvez retourner votre commande si le produit ne vous convient pas ou si vous avez simplement changé d’avis. Il est possible de faire un échange gratuitement ou d'obtenir un avoir valable à vie. Si vous préférez vous faire rembourser la pièce achetée sans échange c’est aussi possible, cependant le retour est aux frais du client. Retrouvez toutes les infos relatives aux retours de commandes juste ici.

      Flotte ne fait pas de soldes pour deux raisons : 

      1. Nos collections sont intemporelles 

      2. On est contre la surproduction, nos collections sont produites en quantité limitée pour éviter d’avoir des “invendus”, bien au contraire, il vaut mieux foncer dès que la couleur que vous attendez est disponible !

      La veste de pluie n’est plus le simple vêtement pratique de randonnée. La veste imperméable est devenue une véritable pièce de style à porter en ville et au quotidien. Retrouvez toutes nos idées de looks tendances juste ici.

      Vous pouvez nous retrouver dans de nombreuses boutiques revendeuses en France ou dans nos pop up stores lorsqu’on a l’occasion d’en ouvrir un. Pour savoir quelle boutique se trouve le plus proche de chez vous, jetez un œil à notre carte.

      Sur une veste au tissu déperlant, l’eau de pluie coulera et ne traversera pas le tissu, sauf s’il y a stagnation. La veste imperméable n’aura pas ce problème. Pour en savoir plus sur l’imperméabilité, retrouvez toutes les infos ici.