5 good reasons to adopt Flotte

Rain jackets, windbreakers, stylish parkas, waterproof pants. Find what you need, whatever the weather.

1. Rain will be your ally

Is it raining outside? We have just what you need! We create waterproof, resistant, technical clothing and accessories designed to keep you dry. Offering comfort and lightness thanks to a breathable fabric, our rain jackets resist to a water pressure of 10 000 mm. So you're ready to face a shower or a whole day of light rain!

2. Every action counts

We are proud to offer eco-responsible and sustainable collections at a fair and accessible price, 365 days a year. Our rainwear is made of 100% recycled and certified fabrics: rPET from recycled plastic bottles, food packaging and used clothing. In order to avoid any waste, we opt for a reasoned production with limited quantities.

3. Ready for adventure

Our collections adapt to your desires, to your daily life and to the capricious weather. Rain jackets that can be converted into a bag or pouch, reversible down jackets, 2-in-1 plaid cushions: you'll have understood, we opt for practicality. Light and functional, our pieces are designed to follow you in all your adventures and to give you freedom of movement.

4. Put some pep in your life!

Put some color in your life! That's our credo, we assure you that it's the antidote to depression. To bring joy and good humor to your everyday life, our timeless collections come in a rainbow of colors, from the classic to the more vitaminized, and prints. The hardest part will be choosing which one will be your favorite. You won't go unnoticed.

5. We have the best ambassadors

They are part of the Flotte adventure and inspire us every day. We are proud of our loyal, committed and growing community. Their support is precious to us, we love reading their sweet words, seeing their most beautiful looks, listening to their new desires.

*Person experiencing joy, peace and happiness on rainy days.

The iconic raincoat

Discover our flagship rain jacket: Amelot. Available in 23 colors and 13 prints, it will be your essential to brave the rain with style. Made of breathable, light and 100% recycled fabric, our raincoat resists a pressure of 10,000mm of water column. And don't forget the practicality and flexibility of the bag.

5 bonnes raisons d'adopter Flotte

Vestes de pluie, coupe-vents, parkas stylées, pantalons imperméables. Trouvez ce qu'il vous faut peu importe la météo.

1. La pluie sera votre alliée

Il pleut dehors ? On a ce qu'il vous faut ! On crée des vêtements et accessoires imperméables, résistants, techniques et pensés pour vous garder au sec. Offrant confort et légèreté grâce à un tissu respirant, nos vestes de pluie résistent à une pression d’eau de 10 000 mm. De quoi être prêt à affronter une averse ou une journée entière de fine pluie !

2. Chaque action compte

On est fiers de proposer des collections écoresponsables et durables au prix juste et accessible, 365 jours par an. Nos vêtements de pluie sont conçus en tissus 100% recyclés et certifiés : le rPET issu du recyclage de bouteilles plastiques, d'emballages agro-alimentaires et de vêtements usés. Afin d'éviter tout gaspillage, on opte pour une production raisonnée avec des quantités limitées.

3. Prêt pour l'aventure

Nos collections s'adaptent au gré de vos envies, à votre quotidien et à la météo capricieuse. Vestes de pluie modulables en sac ou en pochette, doudoune réversible, plaid coussin 2-en-1 : vous l'aurez compris, on opte pour la praticité. Légères et fonctionnelles, nos pièces sont pensées pour vous suivre dans toutes vos aventures et pour que vous soyez libres de vos mouvements.

4. Du peps dans votre vie !

Mettez de la couleur dans votre vie ! C'est notre crédo, on vous assure que c'est l'antidote anti-déprime. Pour vous apporter de la joie et bonne humeur au quotidien, nos collections intemporelles se déclinent en un arc-en-ciel de couleurs, allant des classiques aux plus vitaminées, et d'imprimés. Le plus dur sera de choisir lequel sera votre préféré. Vous ne passerez pas inaperçus.