Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara

Madeleine Sahara

regular price€109,00
/

Size
Colour

To ensure a dressed look even in rainy weather, opt for the Madeleine trench coat. 100% recycled and certified polyester waterproof fabric, resistant to pressure of 10000 mm.

The model is 1m80 and wears M

OEKO-TEX

Light

GRS-Global Recycled Standard

Windbreaker

Heat-sealed seams

Waterproof

Recycled materials

17 recycled bottles

breathability

A waterproof, elegant and comfortable long trench coat. It closes by simple buttoning under a classic collar, tightened at the waist by a tie belt. Its gathers at the wrist bring a refined detail. Light with a loose and airy shape, it will be the perfect elegant overcoat that will protect your precious wool coats, silk shirts.

Waterproof thanks to its filmed fabric and heat-sealed seams, it will allow you to stay dry with great freedom of movement to follow your daily adventures. 

100% recycled and certified polyester fabric. 

MIXED COLLECTION: The Concorde model is slightly large, we advise you to take a size above your usual size.

What is recycled polyester?

Coming mainly from the recycling of used bottles, food packaging and used clothing, rPET (or recycled polyester) is brought back to the state of fiber to be reused. This material ages slowly and is resistant to UV rays or bad weather. The advantage is that it can be recycled several times.

PET can be recycled from post-industrial and post-consumer raw materials: it takes the equivalent of 12 bottles of water to create a model Concord.

An eco-responsible material:

The higher the percentage of recycled polyester in the industry, the greater the virtuous effect on protection and respect for the environment. Indeed, the increase in the proportion of rPET automatically leads to a drop in the consumption of new PET. This solution requires optimizations throughout the chain, starting with waste sorting.

The goal: transform our household waste into a source of raw material with high added value.

Magdalen Collection

A waterproof, elegant and comfortable long trench coat. It closes by simple buttoning under a classic collar, tightened at the waist by a tie belt. Waterproof thanks to its filmed fabric and heat-sealed seams, it will allow you to stay dry with great freedom of movement to follow your daily adventures.

YOU WILL ALSO LIKE


Recently Viewed

Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara
Madeleine Sahara

Madeleine Sahara

Prix régulier109,00€
/

Taille
Couleur

Pour assurer un look habillé même par temps de pluie, optez pour le trench-coat Madeleine.Tissu imperméable 100% polyester recyclé et certifié, résistant à une pression de 10000 mm.

Le mannequin mesure 1m80 et porte du M

OEKO-TEX

Léger

GRS-Global Recycled Standard

Coupe-vent

Coutures thermocollées

Imperméable

Matériaux recyclés

17 bouteilles recyclées

Respirabilité

Un trench-coat long imperméable, élégant et confortable. Il se ferme par simple boutonnage sous un col classique, resserré à la taille par une ceinture à nouer. Ses fronces au poignet apportent un détail raffiné. Léger avec une forme ample et vaporeuse, il sera le parfait par-dessus élégant qui protégera vos précieux manteaux en laine, chemise en soie.

Waterproof grâce à son tissu filmé et ses coutures thermocollées, il vous permettra de rester bien au sec avec une grande liberté de mouvement pour suivre vos aventures quotidiennes. 

Tissu 100% polyester recyclé et certifié. 

COLLECTION MIXTE: Le modèle Concorde taille légèrement grand, on vous conseille de prendre une taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle.

Le polyester recyclé, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Issu essentiellement du recyclage de bouteilles usagées, des emballages agro-alimentaire et de vêtements usés le rPET (ou polyester recyclé) est ramené à l’état de fibre pour être réutilisé. Cette matière vieillit lentement et résiste bien aux rayons UV ou aux intempéries. L’avantage c’est qu’elle peut être recyclée à plusieurs reprises.

Le PET peut être recyclé à partir de matières premières post-industrielles et post-consommation : il faut l’équivalent de 12 bouteilles d’eau pour créer un modèle Concorde.

Un matière éco responsable:

Plus la part de polyester recyclé est élevée dans l’industrie, plus l’effet vertueux est important sur la protection et le respect de l’environnement. En effet, l’accroissement de la part de rPET entraîne mécaniquement une baisse de la consommation de PET neuf. Cette solution nécessite des optimisations sur toute la chaîne à commencer par le triage des déchets.

L’objectif: transformer nos déchets ménagers en gisement de matière première à forte valeur ajoutée.

Collection Madeleine

Un trench-coat long imperméable, élégant et confortable. Il se ferme par simple boutonnage sous un col classique, resserré à la taille par une ceinture à nouer. Waterproof grâce à son tissu filmé et ses coutures thermocollées, il vous permettra de rester bien au sec avec une grande liberté de mouvement pour suivre vos aventures quotidiennes.

VOUS ALLEZ AIMER AUSSI


Vu récemment