Work at Flotte

Tiktok Creator / Videographer (M/F) - Work-study / Internship

 

 

Why join Flotte ?

We are a growing start-up, with a young, positive and dynamic team. We love rain, fashion and our planet. Flotte, it is a clothing brand committed to more responsible fashion. You may be the one we are looking for, don't hesitate to apply if this offer suits you! 

  

Job Description :

Within the Image & communication department, video is at the heart of our strategy. We are looking for someone whose creativity and ideas will skyrocket mainly our TikTok account, but also all our video creations. You are someone who is full of ideas, comfortable in front of and behind the camera! You have skills in filming and video editing (it is essential).

 

Your missions:

1. Be on the lookout for trends

- Monitor daily trends and present them to the team
- Constantly think about new content ideas and implement a strategy aligned with the brand
- Participate in all the creative brainsto of the marketing team

2. Create original videos and participate in filming

- Produce content by following social media trends. Whether in our equipped studio or outside
- Actively participate in various shootings (campaign, e-shop, events...)

3. Post Production

- You edit various video formats (Reels, TikTok, tutorial, snack content, brand content, campaign video, making of, etc.)
- Concerning the sound as the image, you know how to process your content to sublimate the expected result

 

Required profile :

You are creative and know how to tell stories that mark the spirits! You like working in a team. You have a first successful experience in video creation. You master video editing software (Adobe or other) and filming with an iPhone and DSLR type camera. The most important thing: your motivation, your creativity! You will be under the supervision and accompanied by the image director.

 

If you have read the entirety of this ad, we prefer, rather than a cover letter, a small personalized note as well as a book or a link with examples of achievements! write to us at recruitment@flotte. Fr 

 

Start of work-study / 6-month internship: ASAP
Our offices are located in République, Paris 11e

Travailler chez Flotte

Tiktok Creator / Vidéaste (H/F) - Alternance / Stage

 

 

Pourquoi rejoindre Flotte ?

On est une start-up en pleine croissance, avec une équipe jeune, positive et dynamique. On adore la pluie, la mode et notre planète. Flotte, c'est une marque de vêtements engagée pour une mode plus responsable. C’est peut-être toi qu’on recherche, n'hésites pas à postuler si cette offre te correspond ! 

  

Description du poste :

Au sein du département Image & communication, la vidéo est au coeur de notre stratégie. On recherche une personne dont la créativité et les idées feront monter en flèche principalement notre compte TikTok, mais aussi toutes nos créations vidéos. Tu es quelqu’un qui déborde d’idées, à l'aise devant et derrière la caméra! Tu as des compétences en tournage et en montage vidéo (c'est indispensable).

 

Tes missions :

1. Être à l'affut des tendances

- Faire une veille quotidienne des tendances et les présenter à l'équipe
- Réfléchir sans cesse à de nouvelles idées de contenu et mettre en place une stratégie alignée avec la marque
- Participer à tous les brainsto créatifs de l’équipe marketing

2. Créer des vidéos originales et participer aux tournages

- Produire des contenus en suivant les tendances des réseaux sociaux. Que ce soit dans notre studio équipé ou bien à l’extérieur
- Participer activement aux divers tournages (campagne, e-shop, évènements...)

3. Post-Production

- Tu réalises le montage de formats vidéos variés (Reels, TikTok, tutoriel, snack content, brand content, video campagne, making of, etc.)
- Concernant le son comme l’image, tu sais traiter ton contenu pour sublimer le résultat attendu

 

Profil recherché :

Tu es créatif(ve) et sais raconter des histoires qui marquent les esprits ! Tu aimes travailler en équipe. Tu as une première expérience réussie dans la création vidéo. Tu maitrises un logiciel de montage video (Adobe ou autre) et le tournage avec un iPhone et camera type DSLR. Le plus important : ta motivation, ta créativité ! Tu seras sous la supervision et accompagné par le directeur image.

 

Si tu as lu l’intégralité de cette annonce, on préfère, plutôt qu’une lettre de motivation, un petit mot personnalisé ainsi qu’un book ou un lien avec des exemples de réalisations ! Écris-nous recrutement@flotte.fr 

 

Début de l'alternance / stage de 6 mois : ASAP
Nos bureaux sont situés à République, Paris 11e