The Ballad of the Happy Dogs

To all furball parents, this collection is for you. When the brand that re-enchants the pet wardrobe meets our colorful wardrobe... Together with Bandit, we imagined a line of matchy-matchy raincoats and down jackets to dress dogs and owners. For your next walks in town or in the forest, discover these essentials, in limited edition, to face the cold or the showers with your pet.

Always more woof!

Matchy-matchy

A collection in pastel and iconic shades to gently accompany your walks in the rain. Inspired by nature, we find a sage green soothing that invites relaxation. A tender candy pink as soft as it is comforting that brings back your childhood memories. And for the more daring, a rebellious and urban motif: the paisley ! A paisley print inspired by Bandit's flagship bandanas. A color palette to be matchy-matchy with your dog.

Ready for adventure

Thought to follow you on a daily basis, we have created ever more modular, functional and practice : we find a slot in the back so you can hang your harness. Provided with a closure by buttoning and drawstrings, they adjust to your desires!

Prepared for rain and cold

The perfect combo to face a downpour and stay warm with your furball: our waterproof colored and recycled resist a pressure of 10 mm water column and are breathable. To be combined with our doudoune padded with a plant-based down.

Flotte x Bandit, the ballad of happy dogs

-10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️ -10 % on your first order ☔️ -10% on your first order ☔️

✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community ☔️ ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the rain community 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the community pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Subscribe to the newsletter and Join the pluviophile community 🌦

Flotte x Bandit: la collab’ qui a du chien

À tous les parents de boules de poils, cette collection est pour vous. Quand la marque qui réenchante le vestiaire des animaux de compagnie rencontre notre vestiaire coloré... Avec Bandit, on a imaginé ensemble une ligne d’imperméables et de doudounes matchy-matchy pour habiller chiens et maîtres. Pour vos prochaines balades en ville ou en forêt, découvrez ces indispensables, en édition limitée, pour affronter avec votre bête d’amour le froid ou les averses.

Toujours plus woof !

Matchy-matchy

Une collection aux nuances pastel et iconiques pour accompagner en douceur vos balades sous la pluie. Inspiré de la nature, on retrouve un vert sauge apaisant qui invite à la détente. Un tendre rose bonbon aussi doux que réconfortant qui rappelle vos souvenirs d’enfance. Et pour les plus audacieux, un motif rebel et citadin : le paisley ! Un imprimé cachemire qui s'inspire des bandanas phares de Bandit. Une palette de couleurs pour être matchy-matchy avec son chien.

Prêts pour l'aventure

Pensées pour vous suivre au quotidien, on a créé des pièces toujours plus modulables, fonctionnelles et pratiques : on retrouve une fente dans le dos pour pouvoir accrocher votre harnais. Munies d'une fermeture par boutonnage et de cordons de serrage, elles s'ajustent à vos envies !

Parés contre la pluie et le froid

Le parfait combo pour affronter une averse et rester au chaud avec votre boule de poils : nos imperméables colorés et recyclés résistent à une pression de 10 000 mm colonne d’eau et sont respirants. À associer avec notre doudoune rembourrée d’un duvet d’origine végétale.

Flotte x Bandit, la ballade des chiens heureux

Chien qui porte un imperméable Flotte couleur rose bonbon

-10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️ -10% sur votre première commande ☔️

✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile ☔️ ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦 ✨ Abonnez-vous à la newsletter et Rejoignez la communauté pluviophile 🌦